26 June 2013 — Nominations for the National Association of Women in Construction NSW Chapter 2013 Awards for Excellence are open.

NAWIC NSW president Angela Ferguson said the awards were an important opportunity for women in all stages of their construction careers to be acknowledged.

Award categories include

  • Crystal Vision Award
  • Business Woman of the Year
  • Contribution to a Projects Development
  • Tradesperson Scholarship/Apprentice Tradesperson Scholarship
  • Innovation in Design
  • Team Innovation
  • Project Management
  • Future Leaders
  • Achievement in Construction, Refurbishment and Fitout
  • University Scholarship
  • Contribution to Sustainability

Details: www.nawic.com.au/app/NAWIC/Pages/031.aspx

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.