Photo by Alex Kotliarskyi on Unsplash

Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia has appointed Toby Gray as head of sustainability leadership.

Mr Gray has over 20 years of experience across finance, infrastructure and building, extractives, NGOs and manufacturing. He was most recently the director of ESE Group.

The company has also hired Claudia Sylvestre as a sustainability administrator.

Australian solar battery storage installation company Solar SG has appointed a new chairman and chief executive officer.

Rod Woolley has been appointed the new chairman, and Donna Freer has taken on the CEO role. Before joining the battery company, Ms Freer held senior roles at HomeRepair, Spotless and Healthscope.

Anne Pearson has retired as chief executive of the Australian Energy Market Commission. She started in the role in early 2016.

Suzanne Falvi will be acting chief executive until someone is recruited.

Caroline Evans, the principal economist from Arcadis’ Melbourne Infrastructure Advisory team, has been appointed to chair the Technical Committee 1. Climate Change and Resilience of Road Network, as part of the next World Road Association cycle commencing 2020-2023.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.