Ross de la Motte (HASSELL), Peter Bailey (Arup CEO) and Lee Kelly (CEDA)

5 September 2013 — Arup celebrated its 50th birthday at the Utzon Room at the Opera House in Sydney in August. Pictured are some of the guests.

Mark Tait (Investa Office) and Ronan Delaney (Arup)
Stuart Hodgson (Transport for NSW), Mark van Uden (Arup) and Andrew Pettifer (Arup)
Anna Squire (Arup), Georgia Singleton (Woods Bagot) and Nadine Sanderson (Arup)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *